It is located near a river, this restaurant combines traditional cook and modern... 2 Fourchettes


English french  THE RESTAURANT   LE PAYS DU COQUELICOT   THE DISHES   MENUS   CONTACT  tél. +33 (0)3 22 75 15 18


Reservations only
by phone
The reservation for a table is made only by phone, if you send us a reservation by e-mail, know that it will not be considered..

Weekly closed
Monday, wednesday evening &
sunday evening



This community of common called Community of communes of the region of Albert - and Acheux-en-Amienois in Bray-sur-Somme before the intervention of the decree dated October 29, 2004. The new name is a reminder that the territory of the Community is at the heart of the territory of the Battle of the Somme in 1916.

The territory of the Pays du Coquelicot gathers 62 communes from the townships of Albert, Acheux-en-Amienois and Bray-sur-Somme. It covers 488 km² and 28,249 inhabitants (2008), the area is predominantly rural (54 municipalities with fewer than 500 inhabitants), but over 40% of the population lives in Albert (only city in the Community communes which concentrates the majority of equipment and services).

With the railway line on the axis Amiens-Lille, one can identify a catchment area around Albert. However, from this point of view, the territory is not homogeneous, and the municipalities are divided between several living areas: Doullens, Amiens, Corbie and Bapaume. Country Poppy is attractive from a tourist point of view, particularly on the themes of memory and of nature.

Copyright to L'Auberge de la Vallée d'Ancre - Legal notices

Situé aux abords d'une rivière, ce restaurant allie cuisine traditionnelle et modernisme... 2 Fourchettes


English english  LE RESTAURANT   LE PAYS DU COQUELICOT   LES PLATS   LES MENUS   CONTACT  tél. +33 (0)3 22 75 15 18


Réservation uniquement
par téléphone
La réservation pour une table s'effectue uniquement par téléphone, si vous nous faites parvenir une réservation par E-Mail, sachez que celle-ci ne sera pas enregistrée.

Fermeture hebdomadaire
Lundi, mercredi soir et dimanche soir


Cette communauté de communes s'appelait Communauté de communes de la région d'Albert - Acheux en Amiennois et Bray sur Somme avant l'intervention de l'arrêté préfectoral du 29 octobre 20041. Le nouveau nom rappelle que le territoire de la Communauté se trouve au cœur du territoire de la Bataille de la Somme de 1916.

Le territoire du Pays du Coquelicot rassemble 62 communes issues des cantons d'Albert, d'Acheux-en-Amiénois et de Bray-sur-Somme. Il s'étend sur 488 km² et compte 28 249 habitants (recensement 2008), le secteur est à dominante rurale (54 communes de moins de 500 habitants), toutefois plus de 40 % de la population vit à Albert. (seule ville de la Communauté de communes qui concentre la majorité des équipements et des services).

Avec la ligne de chemin de fer sur l'axe Amiens-Lille, on peut identifier un bassin de vie autour d'Albert. Néanmoins, de ce point de vue, le territoire n'est pas homogène, et les communes se partagent entre plusieurs bassins de vie : Doullens, Amiens, Corbie ou Bapaume. Le Pays du Coquelicot est attractif d'un point de vue touristique, notamment sur les thématiques de la mémoire et de la nature.

Tous droits réservés à L'Auberge de la Vallée d'Ancre - Mentions Légales